Dear GOD

I just want someone to love me..to be that someone special to someone. So I’m praying..I’m asking ..I’m begging…give me someone that will make me enjoy waking up everyday please..Thank you ..tammy

3 comments on “Dear GOD

  1. hey you, don’t forget if you say a prayer like that you have to wait for the answer sometimes! and it might not be tomorrow! What’s the weather like in your neck of the woods still warm? send me a message on FB maybe we can chat again 🙂

  2. Grace says:

    Hi Tammy, I know how awful that feels!!! Because I’m going through the same pain and loneliness like u too! !! And I was just crying and feeling sorry for myself I’m attractive but lonely!! I wish I can meet someone special soon but we have to be patient. I know how it feels, girl. Feel free to contact me

Leave a Reply

