http://www.16personalities.com/

I took this test. It is fascinatingly accurate.

It is cool too because it verifies things that you think you know. It talks about your strengths and weaknesses.. it was a boost of confidence for me.

I am an ENFP .

However if I change 1 answer…. do I like being the center of attention… thinking about in a crowded room, I do stand back and watch.  If I change that answer 1 notch… I then become INFP.

The difference between a mediator and a campaigner. I took it 5 times through different sites.. all but 1 had me at ENFP.. fascinating..

you try it, tell me what you got.

Leave a Reply

